This building once stood in the 100 block of DeSiard Street almost directly across from St. John. It opened December 29, 1909 as a vaudeville and movie theater. It boasted a seating capacity of 500 and a four piece orchestra. it was torn down around 1928.
ouachitaparishhistory 1 Minute
Published by ouachitaparishhistory
Genealogy librarian with 25 years experience in the library field. View all posts by ouachitaparishhistory