Monroe Post Office Staff, 1916.

Found in the photo collection of the Ouachita Parish Public Library.  Written on the back were the following words: In photograph, left to right, - Eddie (R.E.) Bynum George Andrew Carter Rufus E. Rushing Postmaster John Thomas Bryant George A. Hollingsworth William Abram O'Kelly David Conn Carter Eugene Shows James Louis (Tuck) Haynes Not shown: … Continue reading Monroe Post Office Staff, 1916.